Hello and welcome!

We hope that you enjoy spending time scrolling through our work and looking at how the curious directive ensemble thinks about making theatre.

We’ve created what we hope is a hub which will give you an idea of all the different projects and ideas in which we believe.

We always respond to thoughts, enquiries, questions and ideas – so feel free to get in touch whenever you fancy it.

See you soon,

curious directive

What’s coming up for curious directive?

  • 27/08/15 We’ll be announcing a few new projects soon. Keep up to date on twitter @c_directive.

    19/05/15 As we open PIONEER at The Drum in Plymouth (our third visit), here’s a trailer of some of our work to date.

    22/04/15 We’re half-way through our UK tour and we’ve just finished a brilliant SELL OUT run at Shoreditch Town Hall. Here’s a TV broadcast from our run.

    After a capacity two nights in Cambridge, we’re off to the Old Market, Brighton, 28th & 29th March. Details of how to book here.

    NEW TRAILBLAZER revealed for our
    Fringe First Winning show.

    Spring ​2015 UK TOUR dates:
    18th-19th March: The Junction,
    Cambridge, 01223 511 511
    26th-27th March: The Old Market, Brighton, 01273 201 801
    2nd-4th April: Traverse Theatre,
    Edinburgh, 0131 228 1404
    9th-22nd April: Shoreditch Town Hall,
    London, 020 7739 6176
    19th-23rd May: The Drum,
    Theatre Royal Plymouth, goes on sale soon.
    27th May: Sheffield Theatres,
    Sheffield, goes on sale soon.